

CMIC Ocean En-Tech Holding Co., Ltd. 華商國際海洋能源科技控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 206)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of CMIC Ocean En-Tech Holding Co., Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Cong Yongjian, Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Jiang Bing Hua, Co-Chairman

Mr. Zhang Menggui, Morgan

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lou Dongyang, Chairman

Mr. Wang Jianzhong

Ms. Fu Rui

Mr. Qian Zewei

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Chan Ngai Sang, Kenny

Mr. Zou Zhendong

Mr. Chen Weidong

Mr. Sun Dongchang

The Board has set up 4 committees, namely Audit Committee, Nomination Committee, Remuneration Committee and Compliance Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Compliance Committee
Mr. Jiang Bing Hua			M	
Mr. Zhang Menggui, Morgan		M		
Mr. Lou Dongyang		С	M	С
Mr. Chan Ngai Sang, Kenny	С	M	M	M
Mr. Zou Zhendong	M	M	С	
Mr. Chen Weidong	M	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committeeM Member of the relevant Board committee

Date: 19 February 2020