

(Stock Code: 206)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("**Board**") of CMIC Ocean En-Tech Holding Co., Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Cong Yongjian, Chief Executive Officer Mr. Jiang Bing Hua, Co-Chairman Mr. Zhang Menggui, Morgan

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lou Dongyang, Chairman Mr. Wang Jianzhong Ms. Fu Rui Mr. Ren Zhiqiang

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Chan Ngai Sang, Kenny Mr. Zou Zhendong Mr. Chen Weidong Mr. Sun Dongchang The Board has set up 4 committees, namely Audit Committee, Nomination Committee, Remuneration Committee and Compliance Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Compliance Committee
Mr. Jiang Bing Hua			М	
Mr. Zhang Menggui, Morgan		М		
Mr. Lou Dongyang		С	М	С
Mr. Chan Ngai Sang, Kenny	С	М	М	М
Mr. Zou Zhendong	М	М	С	
Mr. Chen Weidong	М	М	М	М

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committee
- M Member of the relevant Board committee

Date: 15 April, 2021